For all Selected students the participation costs/”tuition fees” are:

> 4,000 Euros/Academic Year (EU Applicants)

> 7,000 Euros/Academic Year (for non-EU Applicants)

For non-EU Applicants belonging from countries of partner universities, Andean Community (Ecuador, Peru, Colombia, Bolivia), South Africa and Burkina Faso, tuition fees will be 4,000 Euros/Academic Year.

The Consortium Board may apply fee waivers reducing the tuition fees for both EU and non-EU Applicants.